Board of Directors

Danielle Weitlauf (President)
Lisa Marone (1st Vice President)
Kristi Demers-Crowell (2nd Vice President)
Tracie Marone (Treasurer)
Stacie Lehmann (Secretary)

Mardi Bessolo (Past President)
Jamie Bierchen
Susan Demers
David Middleton
David E. Russell
Mercedes Sanchez Van Woerkom

The Board of Directors was approved by membership at the July 27, 2019 Annual Member Meeting.

City Theatre educates, entertains and enriches this community through training and performing opportunities for people of all ages.