Board of Directors/Committees

2021-22 Board of Directors

Jamie Bierchen (President);
Eve Borden (First Vice President)
Kristi Demers-Crowell (Second Vice President)
Tracie Marone (Treasurer)
Stacie Lehmann (Secretary)

Mardi Bessolo
Liz Brawner
Alicia Menanteau
Alan Rosenthal
Molly Washington
Danielle Weitlauf (Past President)


In addition to our Board of Directors, we have the following committees:

Fundraising & Events
Community Outreach/Marketing

Elections are held each July for the July-June season. Positions are for two years with only a portion up for election each July. If you are interested in serving on the Board or a volunteer committee, please contact or 727-866-1973.