Board of Directors

City Theatre 2017-18 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by City Theatre Members at the Annual Membership meeting held in July. To become a Member, please call the box office at 727-866-1973.

Executive Committee

Mardi Bessolo, President

Lisa Marone, Vice President

Stacie Lehmann, Secretary

Tracie Marone, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Susan Demers

Sommer Grant

David Middleton

Colleen Weidenfeller